Style Switcher

red style color pink style color blue style color green style color brown style color jet style color
Post a New Message  
name
title Insert: picture link
message
 
 
by bank
Thursday - September 17, 2020 at 1:12 pm
 
 
by chunks
Wednesday - October 7, 2020 at 4:35 pm
nope. avoiding trailers
 
 
 
 
by chunks
Monday - September 7, 2020 at 2:50 pm
long live decap stat
 
 
by bank
Thursday - September 17, 2020 at 1:10 pm
dang
 
 
 
 
by MatthewKet
Tuesday - July 28, 2020 at 3:17 am
<b></b>

 
 
by bank
Saturday - August 8, 2020 at 7:08 pm
guaranteed dog shit
 
 
 
 
by neu
Monday - July 20, 2020 at 7:32 am
(for me)
 
 
by bank
Monday - July 20, 2020 at 7:38 am
well son of a bitch. the mystery deepens
 
 
 
 
by bank
Tuesday - July 14, 2020 at 2:31 pm
IT’S WORKING, CARSON.
 
 
by doug
Thursday - July 16, 2020 at 1:59 am
huh?
 
 
by bank
Monday - July 20, 2020 at 7:55 am
it wasn’t broken but now it’s broken! at least until it isn’t.
 
 
 
 
by MatthewKet
Friday - June 5, 2020 at 6:21 am
<b></b>

 
 
by doug
Friday - June 5, 2020 at 11:14 am
hot take
 
 
by bank
Friday - July 3, 2020 at 11:39 am
you son of a bitch.
 
 
 
 
by doug
Saturday - April 4, 2020 at 3:11 pm
Happy Birthday decapstat, 14 years old 🎂
 
 
by bank
Saturday - May 2, 2020 at 4:22 pm
daaaaamn
 
 
by d
Friday - July 3, 2020 at 11:53 am
Oh shi
 
 
 
 
by neu
Wednesday - January 1, 2020 at 12:56 am
paul rudd. oscar. happy 2020. drunk. much love.
 
 
by bank
Tuesday - January 7, 2020 at 1:52 pm
pic
 
 
 
 
by doug
Saturday - November 23, 2019 at 6:50 am
Who all still checks this? Can I get a survey?
 
 
by Wampcheck
Sunday - November 24, 2019 at 8:59 am
I do a few times a week, I primarily use it to get to reddit because I have this on my bookmarks bar and not reddit for some stupid reason
 
 
by bank
Wednesday - December 4, 2019 at 1:35 pm
 
 
by chunks
Monday - December 16, 2019 at 1:16 pm
maybe once a month
 
 
by neu
Wednesday - January 1, 2020 at 12:57 am
i check.
 
 
by B
Sunday - August 2, 2020 at 10:40 am
Fart
 
 
 
 
by gripes
Monday - July 22, 2019 at 10:04 am
The weed my neighbor smokes invokes a memory of my Dad’s septic tank being repaired
 
 
by bank
Monday - November 18, 2019 at 3:42 pm
dank